Priorities

Promoting the development of a civilized, socially responsible business based on the spiritual values of Islam, taking into account the traditions and norms of Islamic law that do not contradict the current legislation of the Russian Federation

Promoting the development of a balanced system of representation of entrepreneurs interests in Executive, legislative and judicial bodies at the national, Federal and international levels, as well as in state, municipal and public organizations, institutions and associations

Promoting the formation of a positive image of a modern entrepreneur in the eyes of the public, popularizing the ideas of socially responsible entrepreneurship, based, among other things, on the spiritual values of Islam

Active participation in the formation of a favorable business and investment climate in the Russian Federation, organization of work to attract financial and other funds permitted by the legislation of the Russian Federation and, including, Islam, to various projects, assistance in organizing contacts with Russian companies

Promoting the efforts of the state and society to establish basic institutions of a market economy based on the principle of participation and justice, avoiding usury and other activities prohibited by Islam

Organization of relations with Republican, all-Russian and foreign associations of entrepreneurs, trade representative offices, and foreign companies in order to provide effective conditions for finding partners for entrepreneurs to sell goods and provide services both in Russia and abroad

Партнеры

Содействие развитию цивилизованного, социально ответственного бизнеса, основанного на духовных ценностях Ислама, с учетом традиций и норм исламского права, не противоречащих действующему законодательству Российской Федерации

Содействие развитию сбалансированной системы представления интересов предпринимателей в органах исполнительной, законодательной и судебной власти на республиканском, федеральном и международном уровне, а также в государственных, муниципальных и общественных организациях, учреждениях и объединениях

Содействие формированию положительного образа современного предпринимателя в глазах общественности, популяризации идей социально-ответственного предпринимательства, основанных, в том числе, на духовных ценностях Ислама

Активное участие в формировании благоприятного делового и инвестиционного климата в Российской Федерации, организация работ по привлечению дозволенных законодательством Российской Федерации и, в том числе, Исламом финансовых и иных средств в различные проекты, содействие в организации контактов с российскими компаниями

Содействие усилиям государства и общества, направленным на создание основных институтов рыночной экономики, основанных на принципе участия и справедливости, избегая ростовщичества и других запрещенных Исламом видов деятельности

Организация связей с республиканскими, общероссийскими и иностранными объединениями предпринимателей, торговыми представительствами, иностранными компаниями с целью обеспечения эффективных условий для поиска партнеров по сбыту предпринимателями товаров и предоставлению ими услуг как в России, так и за рубежом